Your source for country music in Chicago!

Sarah Buxton – Sarah Buxton

Sarah Buxton
By: Sarah Buxton

Release Date: February 23, 2010

Sarah Buxton’s full-album was in the works for several years as she was carefully crafting her career as an artist and songwriter. In the past, Buxton’s music has worked its way on to the song charts, this marks her first time competing in the album category. Though it seems hard to believe it’s her debut, Buxton’s self-titled entrance features some of her best works including my personal favorite, “Innocence”, and her recent music video breakout “Outside My Window”. Listeners will recognize “Stupid Boy”, a song Buxton co-wrote, as Keith Urban recorded it which ultimately helped the two receive a Country Music Association nomination in 2007 for Song of the Year.

Download “Sarah Buxton” on iTunes: Sarah Buxton - Sarah Buxton
Purchase Sarah Buxton on Amazon.

Track Listing:

  1. American Daughters
  2. Outside My Window – HOT
  3. Radio Love (Featuring Jedd Hughes)
  4. For Real
  5. Wings (Featuring Jedd Hughes)
  6. Love Like Heaven
  7. Space
  8. Innocence – Editor’s Pick
  9. That Kind Of Day
  10. Stupid Boy – HOT
  11. Big Blue Sky (Featuring Jedd Hughes)

Related Artists:

  • Keith Urban | Keith Urban
  • Cowboy Troy | Cowboy Troy

On the web:

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.