Your source for country music in Chicago!

Gretchen Wilson – I Got Your Country Right Here

I Got Your Country Right Here
By: Gretchen Wilson

Release Date: March 30, 2010

Gretchen Wilson’s country career started with a bang in 2004 with her debut release, “Here For The Party”. Since then, we’ve seen the Illinois native manage to overcome some major feats while dodging a few bullets. Today, Wilson chugs along with newly launched record label, “Redneck Records” and four albums under her belt buckle. “I Got Your Country Right Here”, the premiere release of her label upstart, was entirely produced/co-produced by Wilson.

Download “I Got Your Country Right Here” on iTunes: Gretchen Wilson - I Got Your Country Right Here
Purchase Gretchen Wilson’s music on Amazon

Track Listing:

  1. I Got Your Country Right Here
  2. Work Hard Play Harder – HOT
  3. I’m Only Human
  4. Earrings Song
  5. Trucker Man
  6. Blue Collar Done Turn Red
  7. Outlaws and Renegades
  8. Walk on Water
  9. Love on the Line
  10. As Far As You Know
  11. I’d Love To Be Your Last

Related Artists:

On the web:

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.