Your source for country music in Chicago!

Billy Currington – Enjoy Yourself

Enjoy Yourself
By: Billy Currington

Release Date: September 21, 2010
Mercury Nashville

Download “Enjoy Yourself” on on iTunes: Billy

For Billy Currington’s forth album, the title “Enjoy Yourself”, came easy to when he took a glace at the album’s compiled track names.

“Every time I would read that title, it would speak about what this album is all about for me,” said Currington. “I was like alright, I use one of the song titles.”

Thus title, “Enjoy Yourself” became.

Track Listing:

  1. All Day Long
  2. Love Done Gone
  3. Pretty Good At Drinkin’ Beer – HOT
  4. Until You
  5. Like My Dog
  6. Perfect Day
  7. Let Me Down Easy
  8. Bad Day Of Fishin’
  9. Enjoy Yourself
  10. Lil’ Ol’ Lonesome Dixie Town

You may like:
– Shania Twain | Shania
– Kenny Chesney | Kenny
– Joe Nichols | Joe

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.