Your source for country music in Chicago!

James Otto – Shake What God Gave Ya

Shake What God Gave Ya
By: James Otto

Release Date: September 14, 2010
Warner Brothers Nashville

Download “Shake What God Gave Ya” on on iTunes: James

James Otto is holding steady with his third album release, “Shake What God Gave Ya”. This album might have made a few more waves if it was release in the spring, rather than the fall, but it has potential warm up country radio when the “sun comes around again”. Most obviously, in several tracks, Otto slips away from that Nashville twang for a bit more funky groovy thang.

Track Listing:

  1. Are Ya With Me
  2. Groovy Little Summer Song
  3. Lover Man
  4. Soldiers & Jesus
  5. Love Don’t Cost A Thing
  6. Sun Comes ‘Round Again
  7. Shake What God Gave Ya
  8. It’s A Good Time (For A Good Time)
  9. Just Like Sunshine
  10. Let’s Just Let Go
  11. She Comes To Me
  12. Good Thing’s Gone Bad (Feat. Ronnie Milsap)

You may like:

– Los Lonely Boys | Los
– Gretchen Wilson | Gretchen

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.